Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss kan du använda dig av kontakformuläret eller kontaktuppgifterna nedan.

Veronica Andersson

Ekonomiassistent/administratör

Telefon: 090-14 93 38

Epost: veronica@umvumea.se

 
 
 
 

Tomas Eriksson

Arbetsledare

Telefon: 090-14 93 35

Epost: tomas@umvumea.se

Fredrik Granberg

Arbetsledare, mätansvarig

Telefon: 090-14 93 34

Epost: fredrik@umvumea.se

Andreas Sjögren

Delägare, VD

Telefon: 090-14 93 31

Epost: andreas@umvumea.se

Kontaktformulär

Djamal Rami

Kalkyl

Epost: djamal@umvumea.se

Johanna Sjögren

Delägare, HR/ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 090-14 93 32

Epost:johanna@umvumea.se

Umeå Mark & VA AB

 Växel:

 090-14 93 30

 Besöksadress:

 Mätarvägen 9

 901 33 Umeå